Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
News Headlines



Over the weekend the SCBA sent two teams over to Lake Sam Rayburn to fish the TABC State Championship. Team-1 won for the fourth year in a row. Anglers were, Jason Wells, Ricky Sims, David Koonce, Darren Wiggins, Bradley Odom, Levi Willoughby, Zac Clark and Josh Sowell. Darren Wiggins also had big bass on the second day. Team-2 had a great weekend as well and came in 3rd place. Bobby Addison, Bubby Sanderson, Selvin Cartwright, Tommy Land, Gary Mcdonald, Clarence Demby, Stephen Burgay and Chandler Burgay. Congratulations to all of our anglers!






Hide Comments

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services