News Headlines

Republican Primary Candidates Shelby County and District


For the Full Primary List Click Here:



District Judge 273rd Judicial District
James A. (Jim) Payne Jr. 
Shelby County Judge
Allison Harbison
County Clerk 
Jennifer Foutain 
District Clerk
Lori Oliver
Shelby County Treasurer
Ann Blackwell, Donna Whitney
Shelby County Commissioner Pct. 2
Jimmy Lout
Shelby County Comissioner Pct. 4
Bradley Allen, Kevin Foster, Sammy K Todd, Tom Bellmyer
Shelby County Justices of the Peace
J.P Precinct 1
Melissa Crouch, Randy Robertson, Tommy Moody
J.P Precinct 2
Marla Denby will run unopposed.
J.P Precinct 3
Darrell Alford, Margie Anderson
J.P Precinct 4
Jackie Kirkwood, Jenny L. Hicks
J.P Precinct 5
Tracy Broadway, Vernett Richardson

Roughriders Sports

Family Features

Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article