News Headlines

Firework Sales Approved for 3 Extra Holidays

Fireworks will be allowed to be sold during Texas holidays this year. Fireworks are able to be sold for New Years and 4th of July, and now are able to be sold for Texas Independence Day, San Jacinto Day, and Memorial Day. The dates of those holidays are March 2, April 21, and May 30th, as well as July 4th and December 31st. This decision was approved by the Shelby County Commissioners Court on Monday Morning.

Roughriders Sports

Family Features

Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article